• Movie request
  • Random
  • Member registration has been stopped. Please try later.

    Last Movies

    Hide Advertisement
    Hide Advertisement
    For Download Click Image
    Quality: 720p Download

    How To Download

    Si Agimat at si Enteng Kabisote (2010)Original Movie
    • IMDb Score: 5.3
    • Year of construction: 25 December 2010 (Philippines)
    • Country:
    • Views: 20 views
    • Comment: No Comments
    • Time: 1h 50min
    • Original Name: Si Agimat at si Enteng Kabisote (2010)
    • Date:

    There is trouble brewing in the world of Agimat and monsters are scaring and kidnapping children. The monsters seem capable of travelling in other worlds and Agimat is able to crossover with them to Encantasia, the world of Faye, Ina Magenta and our hero, Enteng Kabisote. The fairies wonder why monsters are able to cross worlds. Agimat is amazed of the other world and hopes that things in his world would turn out better. His dream one day is to have a happy family like Enteng’s. The story unfolds. Satana is the one ordering the monsters to snatch children so that she can use their blood to revive Ragat, the powerful lord of darkness. Satana will also need a blood of a fairy, and Faye is the perfect choice. Enteng now has to rescue his wife. And he will get Agimat to help him battle the monsters and the dark lord.

  • Stars Vic Sotto as Enteng Kabisote Sen. Bong Revilla Jr. as Agimat Aiza Seguerra as Aiza Kabisote Oyo Boy Sotto as Benok Kabisote Mikylla Ramirez as Ada Kabisote Gwen Zamora as Faye Kabisote Sam Pinto as Samara Amy Perez as Ina Magenta Peque Gallaga as Ermitanyo Bing Loyzaga as Satana Jeorge Estregan Jr. as Magat Benjie Paras as Abugan Alex Crisano as Asupre Jose Manalo as Jose Wally Bayola as Bodyguard Boggart Ruby Rodriguez as Amy Jillian Ward as Bebeng Barbie Forteza as Bratty Joshua Dionisio as Jayson
  • Director Tony Y. Reyes
  • Kind 2010, Action, Comedy, Fantasy
  • Tag , , , , , , , ,
  • Share your thoughts about your movies

    Spoiler Add

    Si Agimat at si Enteng Kabisote (2010)